It looks like scripts are disabled in this browser. JavaScript must be enabled for this website to work.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Amy S. for Cory Henderson

Las Vegas, NV
Great service and always helpful advice

5.0 completed on May 12, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Cory Henderson

Fernley, NV
Very personable, polite. In depth explanation of how things worked. Made the experience of buying my first home a lot easier.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2019

Reviewed by claudia s. for Cory Henderson

Cory was a pleasure to work with, we were not in the state of NV. We lived in CA and he made the purchase of our new home easy finding us the best rate. Thank You Cory Henderson

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Lawrence T. for Cory Henderson

Rockaway Beach, OR
Cory just makes it happen

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Mitchell C. for Cory Henderson

Elko, NV
Simplified the process and expedited our loan provess.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2019

Reviewed by kawfyqueen for Cory Henderson

Cory always does an amazing job! He listens to our needs, helps and directs us on what we need to do to get the best loan for ourselves, best rate and meeting what we are wanting.

4.8 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Bryce S. for Cory Henderson

Elko, NV
Cory communicated very clearly starting on day one. I never had to wonder what kind of loan we were applying for, how long things might take, what going interest rates are, and how much we could expect to spend. As a first time home buyer things were really stressful, but Cory and the team put us right at ease and got us in to our first home without a hitch!

4.5 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by Brenda J. for Cory Henderson

Gardnerville, NV
The mortgage company corrected a mistake.they made on our loan, took full responsibility and.belped us get an even better loan.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon R. for Cory Henderson

Reno, NV
Excellent service, thank you for all of your help we love our new house!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Crystal S. for Cory Henderson

Sparks, NV
It's wonderful working with Cory and Mann Mortgage. Smooth transaction! The very best processing team in Reno! Always a pleasure!

4.2 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Charles L. for Cory Henderson

Sparks, NV
Cory provided us the true honest advice whisper is showing he looks out for the well being of the client.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Vincent T. for Cory Henderson

Reno, NV
Thumbs Up all the way around!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2018

Reviewed by Mendy K. for Cory Henderson

Reno, NV
Cory and his team made the entire process easy.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2018

Reviewed by Janet C. for Cory Henderson

Sparks, NV
As a retired Realtor, both in Nevada and California, I have dealt with many mortgage brokers over the years. . . Cory surpasses all of them! He is a man of integrity . . . honest, upfront, lays it all out, follows through on his promises, and no surprises at the end of the transaction. He makes the whole process easy for his clients. He and his team are amazing and very much appreciated!

5.0 completed on April 28, 2018

Reviewed by Laurence K. for Cory Henderson

Sparks, NV
Cory made the whole process undaunting and easy to manuver.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2018

Reviewed by Angela W. for Cory Henderson

Sparks, NV
Cory’s the bees knees and Amy’s the cats meow. They were knowledgeable and helpful. They closed our transaction quickly!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle F. for Cory Henderson

You make it happen when other lenders can't. You and your team are amazing. Thanks. Michelle

5.0 completed on March 27, 2018

Reviewed by Ronald W. for Cory Henderson

Reno, NV
Cory did a great job on my loan. This most recent loan is my 4th home loan with them and all have been excellent. Thank you Cory for changing my life.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2018

Reviewed by Monira W. for Cory Henderson

Reno, NV
Cory and Jessica were a pleasure to work with! Very professional and knowledgeable! Makes purchasing a home stress free!

4.7 completed on March 17, 2018

Reviewed by Carlos C. for Cory Henderson

Sun Valley, NV
Mann mortgage and their crew were able to guide me to have the best financial outcome for me and my family.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2018

Reviewed by Katherine O. for Cory Henderson

Reno, NV
Jessica Vaughn was my LO and was amazing. Quick responses and very patient during my job change.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2018

Reviewed by David J. for Cory Henderson

Sparks, NV
If your looking to refinance or get a home loan Cory helped my brother get a loan to buy a house I was here to get a refinance he walks you thru the the steps one by one he and his staff are great people to deal with thank you so much for your help

5.0 completed on February 13, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas V. for Cory Henderson

Reno, NV
Because Cory Henderson is da man!

4.0 completed on February 3, 2018

Reviewed by William L. for Cory Henderson

San Jose, CA
Cory was responsive and good a finding all the available lending options for me. And when issues arose, the team worked well with me to resolve them. Cheers, Bill

5.0 completed on December 26, 2017

Reviewed by Chad K. for Cory Henderson

Cory Henderson is an expert in the mortgage field! He's very creative, and knows his business like no other! I highly recommend him for all of your mortgage needs!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Get Started in Less Than 10 Minutes

Get pre-approved with our online mortgage application. It's simple, fast & secure!

Are you already working with a loan officer?

Please create an account to get started!

Please choose your loan officer: